Equipe sede di via Siris:

Primario: dr.ssa Maria Quintieri
m.quintieri@istitutosantanna.it

Aiuto Primario: dr. Luigi Salatino,
l.salatino@istitutosantanna.it

Assistenti: dr.ssa Angela Madia, dr. Michele Stefano Milano, dr. Dario Antonio Silletta, dr.ssa Aida Squillace

Coordinatore infermieristico: dr. Salvatore Iaconis
s.iaconis@istitutosantanna.it

Neuropsicologa: dr.ssa Maria Daniela Cortese                                                                                                         d.cortese@istitutosantanna.it

Psicologa: dr.ssa Stefania Laratta                                                                                                                    s.laratta@istitutosantanna.it

 

Equipe sede di Poggio Pudano:

Primario: dr. Sebastiano Serra
s.serra@istitutosantanna.it

Aiuto: dr.ssa Maria Girolama Raso
m.raso@istitutosantanna.it

Assistenti: dr.ssa Maria Punzo, dr.ssa Angela Pagliuso

Coordinatore infermieristico: dr.ssa Raffaela Chiaravalloti
r.chiaravalloti@istitutosantanna.it

Assistente sociale: dr.ssa Natascia De Cicco
n.decicco@istitutosantanna.it

Psicologa: dr.ssa Maria Luigia Pignataro                                                                                                                     m.pignataro@istitutosantanna.it